the caddy
GIRLS


the caddygirls

The Caddyroamers are actually three passionate Caddycampers: Nadine, Carina and Anna.


We got to know each other on Instagram and within a very short time, when we decided to found the Caddyroamers in March 2019. Since then we organize the annual Caddyroamers Meet Up together, exchange information with our Caddycamper-Community and are happy to have met so many great people.

In the beginning we did not think that we would ever start a small company together, and we are looking forward to everything that is to come!

 

Anna
Organizer & Explorer

Nadine
Daredevil & Dogmom

Carina
creative head & nature lover

Anna

Organizer & Explorer

Anna is 28 years old, lives in Aachen and works as a consultant in an advertising agency. In addition, she has been running a travel blog for almost six years, on which she reports in detail about her small and large journeys, which she has also been taking with her Caddy Hedwig since 2019. Whether mountains or sea, the main thing is that there is something to discover and nature invites you to adventurous hikes. Anna's interior mainly consists of Euroboxes, but besides the functional aspects, the coziness is not neglected: from the lights and curtains to the pennant chain and kitchen equipment, everything is colorcoded and makes Hedwig a truly cozy home on wheels.

Anna mit Hedwig

Nadine

Daredevil & Dogmom

Nadine is 31 years old, a police officer and comes from Cologne. She lives there with her two dogs Styx and June, who follow her wherever she goes. She has converted her Caddy Christoph almost all by herself: Her conversion is very well thought out and perfectly suited for travelling with dogs. The highlights: The self-built cupboards in front of the rear windows and of course the beautiful starry sky of which Nadine is especially proud. Nadine loves nature, so she mostly does wildcamping outside of campgrounds and loves hiking with Styx and June. In her spare time she also competes in agility tournaments with them - a dog mom through and through.
 

Nadine Hunde

Carina

Creative Head & Nature Lover

Carina is from Stuttgart, is 34 years old and works as a creative director in a small digital agency. We do also benefit from her creative ideas, as she created our logo and this website :) Together with her husband Max, Carina has converted her Caddy Moby very lovingly and decoratively. She even lives out her passion for plants in her Caddy! Particularly stylish: Moby is, in the style of the T1, half covered with a fancy foil, which makes it an absolute eye-catcher. Carina loves to spend her free time in nature with her camera - and most of all, of course, on trips with Moby, Max and her little son Ando.

die caddy
GIRLS


die caddygirls

Hinter den Caddyroamers verbergen sich drei leidenschaftliche Caddycamper: Nadine, Carina und Anna. 

Über Instagram haben wir uns kennengelernt und innerhalb kürzester Zeit im März 2019 beschlossen, die Caddyroamers zu gründen. Nun organisieren wir gemeinsam das jährliche Caddyroamers Meet Up, tauschen uns ständig mit unserer Caddycamper-Community aus und freuen uns, dass wir darüber schon so viele tolle Menschen kennenlernen durften. 

Am Anfang hätten wir nicht gedacht, dass wir einmal zusammen eine kleine Firma gründen, und umso mehr freuen wir uns auf alles was noch kommt!

Anna
Organisator & Entdecker

Nadine
Hundemama & Draufgänger

Carina
Kreativer Kopf & Naturliebhaber

Anna

Organisatorin & Entdeckerin

Anna ist 29 Jahre alt, lebt in Aachen und ist als Marketingberaterin und Projektmanagerin selbstständig. Außerdem betreibt sie seit über sechs Jahren einen Reiseblog, auf dem sie ausführlich über ihre kleinen und großen Reisen berichtet, die sie seit 2019 auch mit ihrem Caddy Hedwig bestreitet. Egal ob Berge oder Meer, Hauptsache es gibt etwas zu Entdecken und die Natur lädt zu abenteuerlichen Wanderungen oder Klettersteigen ein. Annas Ausbau besteht zum Großteil aus Euroboxen, aber neben den funktionalen Aspekten kommt auch die Gemütlichkeit nicht zu kurz: Von der Lichterkette über die Vorhänge bis zu Wimpelkette und Küchenausstattung ist farblich alles aufeinander abgestimmt und macht Hedwig zu einem wirklich wohnlichen Zuhause auf Rädern.

Anna mit Hedwig

Nadine

Hundemama & Draufgängerin

Nadine ist 31 Jahre alt, arbeitet im öffentlichen Dienst und kommt aus Köln. Dort lebt sie mit ihren zwei Hunden Styx und June, die ihr auf Schritt und Tritt folgen. Ihren Caddy hat sie Christoph getauft und ganz alleine ausgebaut: Ihr Ausbau ist sehr durchdacht und bestens auf die Reisen mit Hunden ausgerichtet. Die Highlights: Die selbst gebauten Schränke vor den hinteren Fenstern und natürlich der wunderschöne Sternenhimmel, auf den Nadine besonders stolz ist. Nadine liebt die Natur, deshalb campt sie meistens außerhalb von Campingplätzen und unternimmt viele Wanderungen mit Styx und June. In ihrer Freizeit bestreitet sie außerdem Agility Turniere mit den beiden – eine Hundemama durch und durch eben.

Nadine Hunde

Carina

Kreativer Kopf & Naturliebhaberin

Carina kommt aus Stuttgart, ist 34 Jahre alt und arbeitet als Creative Director in einer kleinen Digitalagentur. Ihre kreativen Ideen kommen auch uns hier zugute, denn von ihr stammen zum Beispiel unser Logo und diese Website :) Zusammen mit ihrem Mann Max hat Carina ihren Caddy Moby sehr liebevoll und dekorativ ausgebaut, selbst ihre Leidenschaft für Pflanzen lebt sie im Caddy weiter aus! Besonders stylisch: Moby ist in Anlehnung an den T1 zu einer Hälfte mit einer schicken Folie beklebt, was ihn zu einem absoluten Hingucker macht. Ihre Freizeit verbringt Carina am liebsten mit Kamera in der Natur – und am allerliebsten natürlich auf Reisen mit Moby und Max.